PDA

View Full Version : Toggle Wire frame wireframe On/Off on a Per Object Level


kydjester
10-02-2010, 02:23 PM
How do I go about Toggling Wire frame On/Off on a Per Object Level.

I'm designing a face - and I want to use the Plane to store my material so i can use it and then apply my reference image onto it - but when I'm working on my mesh and I toggle from wire frame to not wire frame using F3 - It converts the whole scene to wire frame and I don't want it to toggle wireframe of my reference plane I just want it to toggle my wireframe for my active mesh that I'm working on.

Thanks in advance!

em3
10-04-2010, 08:23 PM
maybe apply a standard wireframe material to it?

CGTalk Moderation
10-04-2010, 08:23 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.