PDA

View Full Version : Expanding Gizmos


comfortk
09-11-2010, 03:22 AM
I know there has to be a way to expand a gizmo, but I do not know it... Can anybody shed some light on this subject?

aclyons32
09-12-2010, 08:58 AM
In the node tab of the properties panel, there should be a copy to group button. Then right click and expand group, or just hit ctrl + Enter and it will open in a new tab.

CGTalk Moderation
09-12-2010, 08:58 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.