PDA

View Full Version : Blobmesh: adding PF flow events:link broken!


SandeepMaithani
08-11-2010, 09:53 AM
Hi All
i was trying to add PF events to blobmesh but it dosent seem to work. I'm using max2010. I got info tht it was broken in earlier versions and found a script to fix it but that dosent seem to work here as well.
Any ideas!

cheers

sandy

SandeepMaithani
08-11-2010, 11:01 AM
Nevermind..got it working now..

CGTalk Moderation
08-11-2010, 11:01 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.