PDA

View Full Version : Shift-Ctrl-I not working?


EricChadwick
09-26-2003, 06:45 PM
Somehow I can't get one hotkey combo to work... the one for Inverting the Selection. Is there some buried preference somewhere that I need to set to get it back?

KiboOst
09-27-2003, 01:28 AM
Do you have icq or trillian running ? You must disable hotkeys on such client to get this working in toshop.
Hope it is the case for you !

Kib

EricChadwick
09-27-2003, 02:51 AM
AHA! Thank you KiboOst! Yes, it was Trillian.

dg
09-29-2003, 09:37 AM
Damn it was Trillian!!! :surprised


KiboOst you are my King mate, thanks a lot for showing me the way for something that was pissing me of. :applause:


Cheers!
:beer:

fretshredder
09-29-2003, 10:22 PM
me too ... I have been wondering about that little "feature" ...
:thumbsup:

KiboOst
09-29-2003, 10:24 PM
Nice to see such a little tips finnally helping a lot :beer:
I discovered this some years ago while using icq. And yes, it's the same with trillian ! Anyway, trillian ROCKS :thumbsup:

Kib

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 08:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.