PDA

View Full Version : DeosWireFrame problem


interstella
07-07-2010, 07:37 AM
I'm using the DeosWireFrame mel script for rendering out my wireframe turntable models.
Its working fine for most of my models, but I have one thats a problem. On this problem model, you can see thru the model, so you see topoplgy lines on both surfaces( front and back)which I do not want. All I have selected under shading for the viewport is smooth shade all. Please advise

m-u-r-p-h-y
07-07-2010, 09:10 AM
I can see a 2 sided switch in the script

http://3dboxweb.com/portfolio/Work/Scripting/Img/Maya_Tools/Deos_WireFrame.jpg

CGTalk Moderation
07-07-2010, 09:10 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.