PDA

View Full Version : IK handle size


sevenjay
07-02-2010, 11:57 PM
Hi guys,

It seems like a newbie question to me, but i cant seem to figure it out. How does one change the size of ikhandles in maya? Ive tried checking the attribute editor but its nowhere in sight. Any answers would be greatly appreciated.

KielFiggins
07-03-2010, 01:19 AM
Display > Animation > IK Handle Size

CGTalk Moderation
07-03-2010, 01:19 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.