PDA

View Full Version : freelancer for human rig


jerrygroschke
06-29-2010, 07:46 PM
hi there,
i need a human rig for my characters, not for animation just for posing.
i work with zbrush but i need to have a human rig in maya.

if you interested in this freelance job feel free to contact me - thanks
info@portrait-malerei.com (http://forums.cgsociety.org/info@portrait-malerei.com)

cheers

Darksuit
07-01-2010, 05:26 AM
if your just looking to pose, Maya has some built in tools that you can more than likely use. If the scale is close enough you should be able to use the Full body IK rig provided with Maya. Zbrush if I am not mistaken also has some decent enough posing tools in the app.

CGTalk Moderation
07-01-2010, 05:26 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.