PDA

View Full Version : errors installing CS5


FonteBoa
06-13-2010, 11:54 AM
I couldnt finish my cs5 installation in a fresh machine (i7 960, windows 7, gtx 285, 12gb ram)

Some English Language pack is needed?

FonteBoa
06-13-2010, 11:55 AM
(sorry for post here long error logs...)

FonteBoa
06-13-2010, 11:55 AM
(edit): one part of errors was due to monitor resolution...

 

FonteBoa
06-13-2010, 12:50 PM
Language pack instalation fails...
(my windows 7 isnt in english here)

There are many mentions to language pack, may i provide something extra...

CGTalk Moderation
06-13-2010, 12:50 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.