PDA

View Full Version : render a wireframe on my geom help.


vallaha
06-08-2010, 09:13 AM
how do i render out a wireframe on my geom? can someone give me links to some tutorials?

Eshta
06-08-2010, 01:55 PM
ummm, Please do a search in the forum
this is answered few times
you can use vector render > u can use contour render .u can use toon lines

Eshta
06-10-2010, 06:00 PM
http://vimeo.com/9631388

CGTalk Moderation
06-10-2010, 06:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.