PDA

View Full Version : check the number of channels


Eshta
06-03-2010, 11:26 PM
lets say you have 2 images
one 16 bit and the other is 32
how can you till in nuke?
thanks

TaKIKO
06-06-2010, 05:31 AM
If your working in nuke 6 use the view meta data node.

Eshta
06-07-2010, 04:04 PM
great ..thanks !

CGTalk Moderation
06-07-2010, 04:04 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.