PDA

View Full Version : cached framebuffer in 2011?


techmage
06-03-2010, 07:55 AM
Is the cached framebuffer on by default in 2011, or whats the best to turn it on?

CGTalk Moderation
06-03-2010, 07:55 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.