PDA

View Full Version : Rendering wire-frame using mental ray?


Jcov
06-03-2010, 04:04 AM
Is there any way I can render a wire-frame on shaded material in mental ray?

Eshta
06-03-2010, 04:22 PM
yes
contour rendering
search the forum please

InfernalDarkness
06-03-2010, 10:17 PM
Or perhaps open Maya and press "F1" for help.

CGTalk Moderation
06-03-2010, 10:17 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.