PDA

View Full Version : Cameras


interstella
05-31-2010, 06:39 PM
I'm working in Maya 2008 and
having a problem when I create a camera.
Whenever I create a new camera, my scene goes blank.
I have tryed moving the camera around, with no luck,
still can't see the scene.

no-name-party
05-31-2010, 06:45 PM
Is this only inside your new camera? Maybe you need to treak the near and far clip planes inside the camera attributes.

CGTalk Moderation
05-31-2010, 06:45 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.