PDA

View Full Version : Track Motion ... , plz help ...


Benz250
05-30-2010, 06:58 AM
Hi All !
I'm new in AF , Plz help me !
I have not a suitable piont in my scene , and i want to put some background in my scene , how to create a good point for Track Motion .can i put a point with the Paint Tools ? if i do it , when i want to create motion track , it deleted ... , or disappeared .
my file in the link , is like my Scene .
Here is My Sample !
Train (http://www.2shared.com/file/j-x6eDbr/Train.html)
thanks a lot !

eldany
06-09-2010, 03:41 PM
hi there.
i'd like to help you but i guess nobody will install a new internet tool
just for see your case and help you.

Please use other alternative for sharing videos like youtube.

tbrad
06-09-2010, 06:19 PM
dont go there is hosted on a spam site, not good

CGTalk Moderation
06-09-2010, 06:19 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.