PDA

View Full Version : Ncloth menu for maya 09


booleanspline
05-26-2010, 10:44 AM
Hi, Im using maya 09 and doing some Ncloth tuts from an 08 video. And in the video they have an edit Ncloth menu. I cant seem to find one in maya 09. Im looking for the initial state sub menu. Dont know if this is something they changed for 09. Thanks in advance if you could clue me in about this missing menu. Thanks.

chandanG
05-26-2010, 07:25 PM
hi,
Go to nDynamics - nSolver - there u will get the intial state sub menu.

Thanks

CGTalk Moderation
05-26-2010, 07:25 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.