PDA

View Full Version : is it possible to adjust the minimum croping distance of the main camera?


Fanko
05-21-2010, 10:34 PM
http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/2030/picture1pj.png (http://img295.imageshack.us/i/picture1pj.png/)

As shown in the screenshot, for some reason the mesh in the shaded triangle won't show up in the main camera, I tried to play around the the camera setting, but no result

Anyone can help?

Many thanks:)

Wabe
05-22-2010, 10:06 AM
This is a setting in the preferences - display tab bottom right, OpenGL clipping. If we talk about the same thing. Your question is a bit unclear (Vue version, rendering or scene preview etc).

Fanko
05-22-2010, 10:10 AM
thanks for your help :) I will look at both.

CGTalk Moderation
05-22-2010, 10:10 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.