PDA

View Full Version : Node to change HUE


illbrat
05-16-2010, 05:34 PM
Hi!
Is there any way to change the hue of my textures inside maya? I searched but did not find any information on this.

thanks

illbrat
05-16-2010, 10:08 PM
After looking around even futherer i found a shader called "oyColorCorrection", its designed for maya 2009 but works swell in 2011 aswell.

you can find the shader HERE (http://www.mymentalray.com/index.php?option=com_shaders&Itemid=108&Action=DisplayDetail&ObjectId=135) (registration required)

mercuito
05-16-2010, 10:20 PM
Theres a built in maya node for this - "RemapHSV"

CGTalk Moderation
05-16-2010, 10:20 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.