PDA

View Full Version : CAT set a key to an entire pose?


Strob
05-10-2010, 06:18 PM
Is ther an easy way to key an entire pose in CAT?

nildoe
05-11-2010, 06:44 PM
Hey Strob

Please try out our free tool in http://www.scriptspot.com/3ds-max/scripts/thepuppettool

it does just what you want and more :)

Nildo

Strob
05-11-2010, 07:03 PM
Looks awesome! Thanks. Does it work with max 2011?

CGTalk Moderation
05-11-2010, 07:03 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.