PDA

View Full Version : particle instancer rendering problem


surendynamics
05-03-2010, 06:33 PM
hai... i am surendynamics first time i come in cg society ,
i instance the one object to multi particle , i render the every instancer in seprate layer but all the instancer render in all the layers, how do i solve this problem?

Wick3dParticle
05-04-2010, 04:10 PM
Hi Surendynamics.

Welcome to the forums!
Unfortunately, I am having a difficult time understanding your question. Can you maybe post some images or maybe try to better describe your problem?


~Ilan

CGTalk Moderation
05-04-2010, 04:10 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.