PDA

View Full Version : exporting HD720 from premiere?


martinf430
05-02-2010, 07:28 PM
Hi iv rendered an animation from maya in HD720 and have added some audio in premiere cs3, does anyone know the best method to export keeping the quality as high as possible while allowing playback on a pc?

Muft
05-03-2010, 01:05 AM
Try to use QuickTime Photo-JPEG codec

CGTalk Moderation
05-03-2010, 01:05 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.