PDA

View Full Version : displacemnet map size


Debneyink
04-27-2010, 11:37 AM
when creating my displacemant map how do make its size bigger to get a better resolution? its at 2048x 2048 at the moment?

Debneyink
04-27-2010, 11:41 AM
got it...uv map size right!!

CGTalk Moderation
04-27-2010, 11:41 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.