PDA

View Full Version : Max Hair trouble


FredfromLB
04-13-2010, 01:17 AM
every time I render I got boxes flickering in different spots from frame to frame where the hair looks different.

bigguns
04-13-2010, 06:20 PM
Max hair suck's, use Hairfarm if you want fast, realistic hair and easy to do! ;)

CGTalk Moderation
04-13-2010, 06:20 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.