PDA

View Full Version : AE CS5 is able to import OBJ


FonteBoa
04-12-2010, 11:15 AM
AE CS5 is able to import OBJ directly
and not just from Photoshop?

Thanks

ToddKopriva
04-12-2010, 01:14 PM
You still have to go through Photoshop (http://help.adobe.com/en_US/AfterEffects/CS5/Using/WS510B8F17-8644-43ce-977F-96784840A64B.html).

For a complete list of what's new and changed in After Effects CS5, start here (http://blogs.adobe.com/toddkopriva/2010/04/after-effects-cs5-new-and-chan.html).

Swahn
04-13-2010, 12:26 PM
Another excellent solution made by Adobe. :applause:

CGTalk Moderation
04-13-2010, 12:26 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.