PDA

View Full Version : Save Re-Topo Progress?


Bergquist
04-08-2010, 03:20 AM
This is driving me insane!
ZBrush keeps crashing while I'm trying to retopologize my mesh....

Does anyone know if it is possible to save your progress during a re-topology?

If ZBrush crashes again, I would love to pick up where I left off, and not have to start all over every time!



Thank you so much for any suggestion you guys might have!
.

MisterS
04-08-2010, 10:46 AM
Can't you just save your tool?

Bergquist
04-08-2010, 09:30 PM
Yes! Thank you David!
That's exactly what I needed to do, I feel kinna dumb for not realizing it, I guess I just thought I had to do something special to be able to pick up where I left off with the re-topology...

But nope, just save as normal, lol

Thank you again!

CGTalk Moderation
04-08-2010, 09:30 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.