PDA

View Full Version : very noob question


mahamb
04-07-2010, 11:34 PM
hi guys
can any 1 tell me how can i change the brushes with keyboard keys ?
thanks very much

RichardMarklew
04-08-2010, 04:16 PM
For zbrush 3.5r3 see this video http://www.zbrushcentral.com/showthread.php?t=077864
For all versions you can assign a hotkey to any brush, hold the Ctrl key when selecting a brush, a message will appear at the top of the screen asking you to press a key combination. To save any new hotkeys use Preferences / Hotkeys to save them.

Richard

mahamb
04-08-2010, 04:39 PM
thank u very much

CGTalk Moderation
04-08-2010, 04:39 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.