PDA

View Full Version : silly question


spheratu
09-08-2003, 08:56 PM
Just one question.Does a tga sequence or a tiff sequence have speed information?
Why some sequences are 25 fps and some others 30 fps when they're individual frames?
how does combustion know this? is it stored on every frame?

X3M
09-09-2003, 04:15 AM
No such a thing. You set the speed in source option of the footage.

CGTalk Moderation
01-16-2006, 02:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.