PDA

View Full Version : VLight saving impossible


LordIron2k
01-16-2002, 09:52 AM
Ok guys Im no Newbie but what I want is to save my VLight settings.
The problem is I see no save button or something else which says "save here" .

Im still using Version 6.5...

Regards

Stephan G from Germany

ambassador
01-16-2002, 04:24 PM
Just open the "PRESET" window, the same way you would with the "Surface settings".....you can also use "viper" to preview your settings.

and save them the same way you would a surface

LordIron2k
01-17-2002, 04:27 AM
In know how to save surfaces just douple click on the small preview window.
In Vlight there is no button save or a small window like in the surface editor..

Or Im totally stupid and blind

nick
01-17-2002, 01:50 PM
try double clicking the viper preview when you are in the volumetric panel, that should work! it will save it into the presets have fun :) hope that helps

LordIron2k
01-18-2002, 04:30 AM
that helps a lot..
I thought it must be easy.

thx

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 12:26 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.