PDA

View Full Version : Vue Altitude


FrederickLiam
03-16-2010, 09:39 PM
Ive tried searching on google but my terminolgy might be incorrect, but i was wondering when creating my own terrains how can i go about changing the altitude maximum from 100 to a higher number?
Any help will be great thanks.

lateball
03-17-2010, 05:28 AM
I'm not sure if you can, but you can scale the object in the scene.

CGTalk Moderation
03-17-2010, 05:28 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.