PDA

View Full Version : How can I strike out text?


Navstar
03-13-2010, 11:48 PM
Is there a way I can strike out text when making edits?

I tried and <S> </S> with no luck

ewerybody
03-15-2010, 11:45 AM
strikethrough would be fine!
interesting that its not supported :(

leigh
03-15-2010, 12:16 PM
Yeah we don't have strike out enabled in our system.

Navstar
03-15-2010, 10:12 PM
Until that happens, I found this:

o̶n̶l̶i̶n̶e̶ ̶t̶o̶o̶l̶ ̶t̶o̶ ̶s̶t̶r̶i̶k̶e̶t̶h̶r̶u̶ ̶t̶e̶x̶t̶

http://adamvarga.com/strike/

ewerybody
03-15-2010, 10:21 PM
hehe! :] nice!

[: ˙ɟɟnʇs uʍop ǝpısdn ǝɥʇ ɟo ǝɯ spuıɯǝɹ ʇsnɾ (http://www.sevenwires.com/play/UpsideDownLetters.html)

CGTalk Moderation
03-15-2010, 10:21 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.