PDA

View Full Version : Change Hotkey


UnReaL4
02-11-2010, 02:19 PM
how can i change free rotate, move and scale hotkeys?

Sybexmed
02-17-2010, 10:12 AM
Not sure, but how do you set brush hot keys? I hate to have to press B then look for my brush.

musashidan
02-17-2010, 11:15 AM
Setting up hotkeys in ZB is simple. move the cursor over an icon. Hold ctrl and click. A prompt will appear across the top of the screen asking you yo input your desired hotkey combo.

Sybexmed
02-17-2010, 07:13 PM
But you have to press control+the key. Is there a way to just press one button?

musashidan
02-17-2010, 10:01 PM
But you have to press control+the key. Is there a way to just press one button?

No, you CTRL+click the icon and then press any key or key combo to assign.

Sybexmed
02-17-2010, 10:20 PM
Ahhh!!! Thanks dude.

CGTalk Moderation
02-17-2010, 10:20 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.