PDA

View Full Version : Tone mapping in AE?


ThePriest
01-17-2010, 10:44 PM
Is there anything like PhotoMatrix for Photoshop, that exists for Tone Mapping in AE?

Iaenic
01-17-2010, 11:58 PM
klingspor posted a topic a couple months ago that may have what your'e looking for: http://forums.cgsociety.org/showthread.php?t=820334

I haven't had a chance to try it myself, but his plugin looks pretty sweet.

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2010, 11:58 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.