PDA

View Full Version : Blendshape Inputs Error


wangj011
01-03-2010, 01:56 AM
im trying to uv layout my character after it is bound. I used headus uv software to unwrap the uv, and reimported maya and did some tweaks on uvs in MAYA. now i want to delete all the history on my characters channel box( all uv tweak imputs). I choose my character mesh, and choose delete non-deform history,because i have skinning inputs, clusters. But now my blendshape imputs is also deleted. So, are there anyway i can delete those uv tweak inputs, but not delete my blendshape inputs? I thought those blendshape inputs should be deform inputs, but when i delete non-deform inputs, they all gone, please help!

thebrianproject
01-03-2010, 06:32 PM
why don't you just reapply the blend shapes as the same name?

CGTalk Moderation
01-03-2010, 06:32 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.