PDA

View Full Version : maya to zbrush zbrush to maya question


CMobley
01-01-2010, 07:03 AM
ok guys this is my question.. im using maya 2010 zbrush 3.5 ok. I have a character model made in maya and i created the clothes eyes etc... separately. Is there a way to import each piece separately and have them line up in the same space and size as my maya geometry. plz help

ArticSpider
01-02-2010, 06:12 PM
Yes you can. Just import one at a time and it will be placed.

CGTalk Moderation
01-02-2010, 06:12 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.