PDA

View Full Version : How to imediately change object's position in game engine?


gonnavis
12-19-2009, 01:45 PM
How to imediately change the object's position when game engine is running?

gonnavis
12-20-2009, 11:38 AM
Oh, I solved it by myself.
I found an attribute called 'object.worldPosition' which can do that.

CGTalk Moderation
12-20-2009, 11:38 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.