PDA

View Full Version : batch render of multiple cameras


ossosso
12-10-2009, 01:17 PM
hi!

I'd like to launch a batch render of the same scene where I've created 4 cameras.
I'm into Vue infinity.

Each single render take a lot of time, so I'd like each image starts and save the output automatically, for a total of 4 renders, each for every camera into the scene.

Thank you

nPellegrino
01-03-2010, 03:41 AM
I would suggest creating an animation and match the animated camera to the existing cameras, one keyframe for each camera position / rotation.
Be sure to turn off motion blur.

ossosso
01-04-2010, 04:21 PM
thanks pellegrino

CGTalk Moderation
01-04-2010, 04:21 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.