PDA

View Full Version : submitting an image already in portfolio


maxnimos
12-06-2009, 10:25 PM
How do you submit an image to the gallery which is already sitting in your portfolio, without having to re-do the entire upload process?

khendar
12-07-2009, 12:10 AM
I'm afraid at the moment there is no way to do this without re-doing the whole process.

CGTalk Moderation
12-07-2009, 12:10 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.