PDA

View Full Version : problem with samplerinfo and ramp


flore33
11-09-2009, 10:07 AM
could someone explain me why in my connection editor I cannot see the samplerinfo attributes, and also it is the same for the ramp I cannot see the uv coordinates. They do not appear.
is there some setting that I have forgotten to set?
Please help this is driving me mad.

flore33
11-09-2009, 11:23 AM
ok found how to do it through the script editor

achoury
11-09-2009, 11:54 AM
Hi
check Show hidden on both sides Left display and right display
/Rachid

CGTalk Moderation
11-09-2009, 11:54 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.