PDA

View Full Version : "Slice a Scene Horizontally"


ivanmonells
11-03-2009, 07:47 PM
Hello everyone,

I'm currently trying to slice a Scene horizontally. Like making a boolean on all scene.

The project is for a 3d flat, and the idea is to slice all the walls to half of his height.

I remeber there was a modifier or somthing in 3ds max to make exactly this, but I don't remember the details and also I've found nothing in Google.

Can somebody help me? Thanks

Light
11-04-2009, 09:07 PM
Hi,

You can use the Slice Modifier.




Light

CGTalk Moderation
11-04-2009, 09:07 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.