PDA

View Full Version : Image out-of-range


MegaCortex
11-01-2009, 06:35 AM
Hello to all

Are there anyone could help me I have this warning in the script editor after rendering
an image out of range?

What right is it?


software used: Maya 2009 and renderman 3



Thank you


Megacortex



// Warning: (11/01 01:58) rfm Warning: T16001 Texture "D: /_3D/Maya/RenderMan_test/renderman/textures/job/haut_Vent_TRANSPARENCY.jpg.tex"

accessed in shader "D: /_3D/Maya/RenderMan_test/renderman/Start/shaders/Batisse_A1_HautVent_a_" with out-of-range s center (149731.625000).

CGTalk Moderation
11-01-2009, 06:35 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.