PDA

View Full Version : zdepth problem with transperancy maps


narasimhamk
10-20-2009, 05:06 AM
Dear All

I cant render out zdepth pass with alpha maps. Any solution

Regards
Narasimham k

FrizzleFry0
10-20-2009, 01:41 PM
How are you creating the z depth pass? You can still do a luminance depth pass preset. Once the shader is created, just duplicate it and use your transparency maps in the out transparency of the new surface shader that is created.

CGTalk Moderation
10-20-2009, 01:41 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.