PDA

View Full Version : Environment Demo Reel 2009

loco0527
10-18-2009, 08:47 AM
Hey, this is my final reel for the completion of college... at the moment, I am interning for a instructor for the next few months to continue my education and producing two more assets ...unless jobs come...

Thanks for viewing ... comment and suggestions are welcomed.

http://www.vimeo.com/7078628

ziggwies
10-18-2009, 09:32 AM
I enjoyed watching the demo reel Anthony.

It's put together really well. The design and details of the castle is great.

borisignjatovic
10-18-2009, 10:39 AM
Great demo. But I think that it needs a little more working on the textures and lights. In some parts the light is too soft, I think.

I really like the wire transitions.

Overall very good demo.

loco0527
11-01-2009, 06:10 AM
thanks very much. i really appreciated it. im definitely working on a better environment for the castle and lighting.. i just ran out of time for school... now that i graduated it will be fully completed ...thanks again
Anthony Castro

http://www.wix.com/ecil708/anthonycastro

surreal-reality
11-03-2009, 02:22 PM
Great Job Anthony!, glad to have found your website and whatnot. I'm sure you'll do great out there.

loco0527
11-04-2009, 12:15 PM
thanks lucas,
congratulations on graduation and wonderful job on your demo reel...your reel was definitely a sight to see... good luck back home and definitely keep in touch..

Anthony Castro

flashgordy
11-05-2009, 11:26 AM
very technical reel...pure stone ;) you coud put some plants in few places ;) but this is only my feeling

generally good reel, nice modelling skill you have
castle rulez

regards

Jeremydjutras
11-05-2009, 05:05 PM
Anthony,
very nice man, the music and camera in your reel still evoke quite a feeling from me. It is very nicely done. Amazing amount of modeling detail, great stuff man.
Good luck out there, and keep in touch.

-Jeremy Jutras

Splenetix
11-05-2009, 05:29 PM