PDA

View Full Version : how to get rollout in rollout ?


CGGD
10-14-2009, 01:12 PM
rollout TestRol "Test"
(
button btn1 "Button"
on btn1 pressed do
(
print ThisRolloutTitle
)
)


I would like to do this
I do not want to ues "TestRol.Title"
i need the code can get the rollout in any rollout
my english very poor
sorry and thank you for reading

CGGD
10-14-2009, 01:20 PM
=..= error

CGTalk Moderation
10-14-2009, 01:20 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.