PDA

View Full Version : Can you export a movie from the flipbook?


Fanko
10-04-2009, 03:19 PM
I just started using Shake yesterday and I think its a fantastic program!

I was wondering if I can export the flipbook, or this is a just a preview function only build into ram?

beaker
10-04-2009, 09:37 PM
no, it is ram only but if your under osx there is a disk based flipbook which renders to quicktime instead of to ram.

Fanko
10-04-2009, 10:36 PM
thanks for your reply! :)

CGTalk Moderation
10-04-2009, 10:36 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.