PDA

View Full Version : Array query


duga8
10-03-2009, 09:59 PM
I intend to do some coins instead of medals. I need the Array function for the coin. I used it (Radius= 16, and copies = 4).
This is the result:
http://i540.photobucket.com/albums/gg337/dux851gga/3dC4dWrks/Array099.jpg.
What do I do to make the 4 spheres sparate?
Tnx..

Animasta
10-03-2009, 10:26 PM
move them away from each other.

duga8
10-04-2009, 07:05 AM
Tnx for kind reply

duga8
10-04-2009, 10:19 AM
I've found the right way to do the Array. This is what I was after:
http://i540.photobucket.com/albums/gg337/dux851gga/3dC4dWrks/Cutest782.jpg

Tnx..

CGTalk Moderation
10-04-2009, 10:19 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.