PDA

View Full Version : 3 buttons mouse in XSI


insanelight
05-15-2002, 10:44 AM
Hi... I'm trying to use Softimage XSI 2 (I'm usually a MAXer) and I find it very impressive! :buttrock:
BUT: I have a Logitech Wheel Mouse with MouseWare9 drivers installed... when I press down the wheel button appear a graphic green wheel for the Net navigation... and obviously XSI go in background... what I have to do? :rolleyes:

Thanks.

raffael3d
05-15-2002, 02:11 PM
you have to change the mouse properties.
go to your mouse properties and there you should be able to set for what the middle mouse button is. Now it is set to "web wheel" and now change it to "middle mouse button".
that's it:thumbsup:

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 06:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.