PDA

View Full Version : the setup machine in LW8??


Robsi
07-31-2003, 01:55 AM
Are they planing to put TSM into lw8?

Thats not so good for me because I dont like these rigs (I like ACS4 much much better :sad: ).

And are TSM/ACS really necessary with all the new character stuff in LW8?

Can we use the new LW8 IK/FK switcher with TSM-IK/FK?

I am a little bit confused :hmm:

Regards, Robert

Shade01
07-31-2003, 01:57 AM
My understanding from watching the stream was they were simply showing TSM off for Lightwave, nothing less nothing more.

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 07:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.