PDA

View Full Version : Resetting viewports


tsu3000
07-30-2003, 11:08 PM
Hi

Is there a way to reset the viewports after resizing them using the viewport boarder?

Thanks.

ahs
07-30-2003, 11:19 PM
hi

it's easy. push D (display options) and under "layout" choose the preset you want (quad etc...)

cheers
andreas

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 07:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.