PDA

View Full Version : Goz


jakerupert
07-11-2009, 07:59 AM
Is there any chance, that the new Goz connection will come for Hash Animation master?

3dj
07-11-2009, 04:34 PM
doubt it. But I am just guessing. Isn't Hash pretty particular about it's mesh?

Maybe put the bug in Hash's ear. I'm sure Pix would work with them on it.

-Jim

WillBellJr
07-12-2009, 02:45 PM
ZBrush uses polygons, Hash is a spline based product - unless something has changed since I last used AM, Polygons were like kryptonite in the Hash world...

-Will

CGTalk Moderation
07-12-2009, 02:45 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.