PDA

View Full Version : why i can not post my picture in showcase


saandaandee
07-06-2009, 06:24 PM
why i can not post my picture in showcase. what eles i must do for post it,or i do something wrong.who know please tell me ( I'm not good in English hehe)

leigh
07-06-2009, 06:29 PM
If you want to submit work to the Showcase Gallery, then you need to upload work into your Portfolio. You then have an option to submit the image for consideration to go into the Showcase Gallery.

More info:

http://forums.cgsociety.org/showpost.php?p=3402488&postcount=2

saandaandee
07-06-2009, 06:34 PM
Big Thanks you. I will try it and if i have a ploblem may i ask it again Thank you ^__^

CGTalk Moderation
07-06-2009, 06:34 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.