PDA

View Full Version : GI_Joe Error - HELP


tumbi
07-28-2003, 09:27 AM
i put GI_Joe.mel & GIJoe.lights
in
C:/Documents and Settings/~~~/My Documents/maya/5.0/scripts/

i type GI_Joe in command line - Enter

and

Error: file: C:/Documents and Settings/~~~~/My Documents/maya/5.0/scripts/GI_Joe.mel line 94: File not found.: e:/vfx/mans/maya/scripts/GIJoe.lights

trex4d
07-28-2003, 10:23 AM
Edit Your GI_Joe.mel!
Change the GIJoe.light path to Your REAL path.

tumbi
07-28-2003, 10:44 AM
10x :beer:
GI_Joe work now

blackdreamhunk
07-29-2003, 10:33 AM
I have tryed Gi joe before , if you suck at lighting it helps but but went it comes time to render it sucks.

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 07:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.